Fruit trees

Post Reply
Chala
Commendable
Commendable
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:23 pm

Fruit trees

Post by Chala » Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:45 am

I'm not sure if this is a bug or not but currently fruit trees only give 1 fruit before they are exhausted instead of the 10 or so other crops give.

Chala
Commendable
Commendable
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Chala » Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:53 am

Also having this problem where trees are showing up as blank tiles. Might be my uo files but not sure if anyone else is having this issue.
Attachments
Fruit trees.gif
Fruit trees.gif (366.24 KiB) Viewed 3006 times

Mabelle
Prominent
Prominent
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:47 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Mabelle » Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:53 pm

You probably missing gumpart or whatever is needed, everything looks fine to me.

ScreenHunter_32 Oct. 24 22.48.JPG
ScreenHunter_32 Oct. 24 22.48.JPG (183.29 KiB) Viewed 3004 times
The Mabelle Family: Ariel, Mastina, Marion, Mabelle, Almas, Chitose, Mineva
We are the quiet ones

Agata
Developer
Posts: 715
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 3:36 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Agata » Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:00 pm

You are probably using client.exe instead of nwodclient.exe

As for the number of fruits, I will take a look.
I'm familiar with the acacia. I know how immortality is achieved.

Chala
Commendable
Commendable
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Chala » Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:29 pm

Thanks Agata, I'll have to check which client my razor is looking at.

Agata
Developer
Posts: 715
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 3:36 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Agata » Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:49 pm

I tested, and harvested 10 of each fruit from all the types of trees you planted. Everything is working perfectly. I suspect you wanted to harvest from them while they hadn't given any fruit yet.
I'm familiar with the acacia. I know how immortality is achieved.

Tamanier
Reputable
Reputable
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 12:56 am

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Tamanier » Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:17 pm

When i used razor i saw those tiles occasionally as well.
I also couldnt see my buff potions in my backpack.
Ill have to check which client its set to and try again
Tamanier, Be'lal, Shaitan, Asha'man, Haliax, Thomandron, Perrin

Chala
Commendable
Commendable
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Chala » Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:32 pm

Well I fixed my razor client issue and that seems to have resolved the 1 fruit issue as well, thanks Agata!

Agata
Developer
Posts: 715
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 3:36 pm

Re: Fruit trees

Post by Agata » Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:54 pm

By default, razor uses client.exe, you have to configure it to use nwodclient.exe instead.
I'm familiar with the acacia. I know how immortality is achieved.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests